Contact Us

North Dakota Office

701-361-5928
Sales@rrcspecialties.com

Minnesota Office

763-203-2792
Sales@rrcspecialties.com

General Manager

Craig Ericson
612-402-6783
CEricson@rrcspecialties.com

Sales & Operations

North Dakota Ops Manager

Drew Meyer
612-254-3787
AMeyer@rrcspecialties.com

Minnesota Ops Manager

Zach Severson
612-840-3770
ZSeverson@rrcspecialties.com

Accounts Payable

Deb Fischer
763-478-9654
DFischer@maxtech-inc.com
Address:
P.O. Box 253
Hame, MN 55340

Minnesota Sales

Don Linton
763-203-2792
DLinton@maxtech-inc.com

>>>>>>